Thread: jesse what??????

ColorAngry

dont mean to offend anyone, but what the hell is jesse jackson going to do to justify the murder of thousands of lives from people of many nations, if he goes to afghanastan?---time to put him to bed!---

oya my email earlier if anyone viewed it was just to show im proud to be an american, even though i cant use a scanner! but to those who viewed the image, notice i was an expert marksman, go figure i shoot like crap in the game!
    Last edited by R23; 09-27-2001 at 09:14 PM.
    take a look at the world and think...

Administrator
    August Knights
    Chief Operations Officer

"This place is like someone's memory of a town, and the memory is fading. "
    Dunno what he's hoping to accomplish. He's not going to convince them to give up Bin Laden and he's not going to get them to start treating the people of Afghanistan differently.
    The sun has fallen down
    And the billboards are all leering
    And the flags are all dead at the top of their poles.

I heard he decided not to go because he couldn't think of anything that rhymed with Afganistan...
    [AK]Zorro

Chief Operations Officer
    AugustKnights.com WizOp

if we aren't supposed to eat animals,
    then why are they made out of meat?

unitedwestand

Administrator
    August Knights
    Chief Operations Officer

"This place is like someone's memory of a town, and the memory is fading. "
    Heh... Well I just read on CNN.Com that there were 8 people being held over there... couldn't get a bead on the specifics. If true, I suppose he could help in the effort to get those folks out. Sometimes an appeal by a civilian works - but I think these guys simply think that letting Jackson succeed where the US Govt has failed makes the US Govt look bad.

In other news, I see from today's USA Today that we supposedly already have Special Forces guys on the ground in Afghanistan looking for /bin/laden
    The sun has fallen down
    And the billboards are all leering