Application

Tell us about you:
I am a recent law school grad, just got done taking my bar exams not too long ago. My ethnicity is Chinese. I spend more time in WoW than I should, and I am very easy to get along with.

Your "Real Life" Age and Occupation:
25, Attorney-to-be (hopefully lol)

Availabilty for Raids:
Prettty much 7 days a week.

Past guilds, and why you left each:
I have been in several casual raiding guilds, on both horde and alliance side. The last/current guild that I am in is "Avatars of the Phoenix." GREAT bunch of guys, real fun to just hang out with in the game, unfortunately I am sick of missing out on end game content, I just want to be able to enjoy the game to its fullest extent. However, I am keeping my pally in AotP so I can keep in touch with those guys.

Past Raid Experience:
Because of school, I was very limited on my ability to attend hardcore raiding. For vanilla wow, I was up to BWL (not on this mage). For BC, I got up to SSC (but on a BE mage). And as for Northrend, I have not yet done Uldar (I know, kinda sad), again, another reason why I have decided to leave my current guild with my main, in search of a more solid raiding guild.

Interest: (Hard Core Raiding/Regular Raiding/Social Raiding/PVP)
I would definitely be up for some hard core raiding, at this point, I'll be happy just to see some end game content.

How long have you been playing? (/played)
This gnome mage is one of my relatively newer toons, only 19 days and 21 hours played. However, I had a human mage and a BE mage (yeah, I know) during my WoW life so far, I have been playing WoW since March of 2005.

Your email address:
chongyi333@yahoo.com

Tell us about your raiding main:
I've always been a mage at heart, no matter what other classes I wonder off to, I always find myself yearning for a mage at the end. This gnome is my third mage, all I can say is the fun never ends with a mage.

Character Name:
Asmodiie

Class:
Mage

Raid Spec:
TTW/Fire 18/53